Undergrad Underground is not just a way of expressing ourselves. This is our brotherhood. We bring various different things to the table. CrazyHorse (Eric), is the Journalism major. Although he is talented in other areas as well, writing has to be one of his strong points. I “AntmoX (Ant)” am the Entertainment Management major. I have been making documentaries since junior high. This has always been my passion. Something about a video camera just fascinates me. JimmyBonez (Rell) is the Visual Communications Design major. This dude is crazy with the graphic work. He is always amazing me with his talent.
Its hard out here for our youth, so why make it in this world alone? Here at the Undergrad Underground, our talents compliment each other. Our opinions don’t always match, but that’s what makes our site so beautiful. CrazyHorse is the classic feen, I am the R&B/GoGo addict, and JimmyBonez is the all around HipHop lover. We are always sharing music with one another. So be sure to drop in and get some of our input and download some of our product. DMV stand up………