Even though I purposely live under a social networking rock (twitter can eat my shorts), I’ve seen that video of the old white dude beating some crazy black dude to the white meat on a bus (No Capote). Apparently, it’s a pretty popular video on the interwebs so you probably should have seen it. It’s funny to me how the video elicits a racially biased reaction from both sides of the spectrum as if a random bus fight was a social snapshot of America. Whatever the case, I knew that it would only be a matter of time before someone would use the video for musical inspiration. I just didn’t think it would be Killa Cam. I present with out further ado, Amber Lamps by Cam’ron and Vado off the upcoming Bosses of all Bosses 2.5 (!!!).

Cam’ron feat. Vado “Amber Lamps”

http://usershare.net/zz465cfesnag