Now that the tumultuous NCAA basketball season is over (Shout out to the new kings of choke in the NCAA, the Syracuse Orange. It would be Kansas, but I didn’t pick them as champions) it’s time for the NBA Playoffs. Unfortunately, the Knicks didn’t make it, again, but I still get to look forward to seeing some of my other favorite players play for the championship. I’m really looking forward to Lebron putting in work this post-season and Nike seems to be prepared as well. They re-worked his seventh signature shoe, one of the best basketball shoes in a very long time in my opinion, for the sprint to the Larry O’Brien trophy. I’m kind of a shoe geek myself, in terms of knowing shoe technology and what not so I really enjoyed this video of Jason Petrie breaking down the brand new Lebron VII P.S. Check it out below.