Bosses of all Bosses 2.5 has finally arrived. I’ve got a little preview of the mixtape attached. Really don’t need to screen this one, it’s is worth an instant download, but I guess it’s something to listen to while you wait for the download to finish. I’ve been feeling all the shit Cam and the UN have been putting out lately. That old Dipset sound is back. They’re not playing any games with this new music either. It’s 110% all the time, no gimmicks, cut cards, or illusions. Remember when Dipset and Harlem World were running shit in NY back when throwbacks were hot? I think that this new Dipset roster has a good chance to regurgitate that dominance. Vado is finally seeing the shine he deserves and Cam is in championship form these days. And I can’t forget Araabmuzik behind the boards lacing these guys with some ridiculously nice beats. The sky is the limit for the new Dipset and it’s going to be interesting to see how high they can go.

DOWNLOAD THE MIXTAPE HERE