It’s been kind of rainy in my part of the world for the last couple of days which I believe has attributed to my laziness this weekend. Then again, it’s not good to be all work and no play. All that work has been keeping me from refreshing my iPod as much as I should but a nice rainy Sunday gives me the time I need to acquire all of the things I’ve been missing. Props to Missinfo. Below you will find (fairly) new music from Game, Ne-Yo, Juelz and more.

Juelz Santana feat. Jay Bezel – “Good Girls”

Trey Songz feat. Busta Rhymes & Nicki Minaj  – “Bottoms Up” (Remix)

Game feat. Ryan Leslie – “We On”

Ne-Yo feat. Fabolous – “Crazy Love”

Ne-Yo – “Making A Movie”

Yo Gotti feat. Wale, J. Cole & Wiz Khalifa – “Look In Da Mirror” (Remix) (prod by. Shawty Redd)

Pimp C feat. Rick Ross & Slim Thug – “Midnight Hoes” (<-FIYAAAAAAAH)

Vado feat. Young Dro – “Polo” (Remix) (Dirty) (<-FIYAAAAAAAH)

Jim Jones feat. Rell – “Blow Your Smoke” (prod by. AraabMUZIK) (<-FIYAAAAAAAH)

Vado – “Goodfellas”

Far East Movement feat. Snoop Dogg – “If I Was You”